Skip to content

It’s been a month now

May 14, 2012

Nearly. Have I noticed a difference in my physique? Not really.

That said, I haven’t a clue what I’m doing. The psychotic gym instructor (of which more another time, honest) is meant to be making me a programme of exercises to follow, but he hasn’t yet.

What I do is, go to the gym three times a week and just sort of rotate by the machines and do a bit on all the ones I can work out how to use. However, my friend Dan told me that the machines actually aren’t any good, so the last week or so I’ve been trying to get more involved in the big free weights room out the back, hanging out with the blokes who look like they throw washing machines over tractors for fun. I fit in.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

