Skip to content

Fair play

June 8, 2012

I emailed the complaint link on the Fitness First website this morning, and they’ve already been in touch to apologise and refund the £20 I’d have got if I’d completed my little stamp book. Amazingly quick response, and apparently they are going to look into upping their customer service quality. So there you go, one more squeaky wheel getting some oil, and hopefully someone else won’t be made to feel as big of a dick as I was the other day.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

